A-to-Z Challenge in April

I am thinking of doing the A to Z Challenge in April. Every day during April, with the exceptions of Sundays, you post a short something (poem, story, scene, etc) on your blog. Each day is a new letter of the alphabet, in order. So far it’s still just a “maybe.” I’m trying out ideas of things to write about and seeing if there is enough to include. My first thoughts were writing challenge websites, but there are a few missing letters. Then I thought of the Word of the Day. But I’m going to have to start collecting them now to make sure I have enough. Or simply look up interesting words and figure out how to include them in a story scene.

Do you have any ideas or preferences? Or would you like to join me?

About jaycegrae

A writer, learning. View all posts by jaycegrae

Leave a Reply

